Confused About VCC

So i’m trying to design a simple pcb. This is my first attempt at using this program. The board only consists of 8 resistors and two Dual op-amps. Unfortunately, I’m at a complete loss as to how I can create separate positive and negative supplies for my op-amps. Maybe there’s a better op-amp I could use but, the one I picked includes two single op-amp symbols with pins 1, 2 and 3 on one of them and pins 5, 6 and 7 on the other. Along with this is a box that has the V+ (pin 8) and V- (pin 4) pins on it. After some research, it’s my understanding that there is only the one symbol (VCC) that I can use as a supply. I figured this wouldn’t be an issue since this is not a simulator so, I attached one VCC to pins 4 of both op-amps and one VCC to pins 8 of both op-amps. Unfortunately, I noticed that these pins are all interconnected in the board editor. That is, pin 4 (V-) of op-amp 1 is connected to pin 8 (V+) of op-amp 1, which is then connected to pin 4 (V-) of op-amp 2, which itself is then connected to pin 8 (V+) of op-amp 2. Of course, this observation is based on them thin yellow lines that interconnect everything in the board editor. What’s confusing me is the fact that everything else mirrors exactly what I have in the schematic so, I don’t understand why only these supply pins are interconnected the way they are. I don’t know what to make of this. Can I simply ignore them thin yellow lines? Being everything about these lines makes perfect sense, except for the op-amp supply lines, I’m assuming it represents the actual connections of my components so, this shouldn’t be what it seems to be. Do I just connect everything as intended with the wire tool, regardless of how these yellow lines seem to interconnect everything? I have more questions about this but, this is of paramount importance at the moment so, any help would be appreciated. Thanks.

Hi,